UWFA Council Election Results

Congratulations to our new and re-elected UWFA Council Members:

President: Peter Miller (Classics)
Communications Officer: Lisa Sinclair (Psychology)
Collegiate Representative: Osaed Khan
Contract Academic Staff Representative: James Scoles (English)
Instructor Representative: Shannon Ezzat (Mathematics and Statistics)
Members-at-Large: Alyson Brickey (English)
Janis Thiessen (History)
Chris Wiebe (Chemistry)

Thank you to those Council Members whose terms expired at the end of this academic year. Particularly, thank you to Jacqueline Romanow for her 5 years of dedicated service as UWFA President.

I got Avitan from my doctor and had to buy it at https://oclaserdental.com/early-signs-of-gum-disease/ and stop taking Lyrica but now the withdrawal symptoms are slowly starting to abide. And I wonder if I can hold it out given my age. Who also has experience with this and has been taking it for a very long time, maybe we can exchange experiences.